Styret

Leder:
Silje Brattsti
Tlf: 920 89 327
E-post: silje.brattsti@ffm.no

Nestleder:
Linn Marie Talsethagen
Tlf: 482 62 057
E-post:  linn.talsethagen@ffm.no

Kasserer:
Annie Aune
Tlf: 900 61 651
E-post: annie.aune@ffm.no

Styremedlem:
Kanny Mobakken
Tlf: 484 23 893
E-post:  kommer….

Styremedlem:
Mia Irene Hansen
Tlf: 993 26 576
E-post: mia.hansen@ffm.no

Vara:
Kenneth Brandser Nilsen
Tlf: 924 14 414
E-post: kenneth.nilsen@ffm.no

Vara:
Tord Skardal
Tlf: 411 00 292
E-post:  tord.skardal@ffm.no